NE Senate Candidates for Nebraska Senator Election Race



Nebraska Senatorial Candidates 2014

Nebraska Senatorial Candidates
Nebraska Senator Candidates

Nebraska Senate Race for Election 2014

If you notice that a candidate's name is missing, please notify us to add it. Send email to clyde2

State Primary: May 13, 2014

Nebraska Senate Candidates - Announced, Potential, and Rumored Senatorial Candidates

Republican and Democrat Candidates for Nebraska Senate Primary Election

Ben Sasse (R)
Dave Domina (D)
Dan Buhrdorf (Tax Wall Street)
David Christopher Holcomb (Independent)
Jim Jenkins (Independent)
Todd Watson (Independent)

NE Candidates for Congress

Nebraska Congress Candidates
Nebraska Congressional Candidates

District 1:
Jeff Fortenberry (R)
Dennis Crawford (D)

District 2:
Lee Terry (R)
Brad Ashford (D) 
Steven Laird (Libertarian) 
Daryn Moran (Write-In)

District 3:
Adrian Smith (R)
Mark Sullivan (D) 


History of Nebraska. Information that every Nebraska Election Candidates for US Senate Should Know:

Nebraska gained statehood as the 37th state in 1867, and the state's first legislature established Nebraska's official seal in the same year. The themes of transportation, industry, settlement, and agriculture are depicted on Nebraska's seal. A railroad train steams across the background, with mountains in the distance. A steamboat plies the waters of the Missouri River. A simple cabin and sheaves of harvested wheat portray the importance of settlers and agriculture. A blacksmith works at his anvil in the foreground. At the top of the seal a banner holds the motto "Equality Before the Law", and around the outside of the seal are the words "Great Seal of the State of Nebraska, March 1st, 1867".

Arizona Senator Candidates 2014

Florida Senator Candidates 2014

Massachusetts Senator Candidates 2014



Christian Citizens One of America's Founding Principles