To Christian Citizens

Conservative Recommendations

Governor Candidates for Indiana Governor Election Race


Governor Candidates for Indiana
Indiana Governor Candidates



Indiana Governor Candidates - Announced, Potential, and Rumored Gubernatorial Candidates

Republican and Democrat Candidates for Indiana Gubernatorial Primary Election

If you notice that a candidate's name is missing in the Indiana congressional election race of 2014, please notify us to add it. Send email to clyde2

List of important dates for the gubernatorial primaries in Indiana:

State Primary is on May 6, 2014

Indiana Governor

Mike Pence (R) & Sue Ellspermann (R) - Next Election is in 2016

Indiana Candidates for Congress

District 1:
Peter Visclosky (D)
Mark Leyva (R)

District 2:
Jackie Walorski (R)
Joe Bock (D)
Dan Morrison (D)
Douglas Carpenter (D)
Bob Kern (D)
Travis Burns (Libertarian)

District 3:
Marlin Stutzman (R)
Jim Mahoney III (R)
Mark Baringer (R)
Justin Kuhnle (D)
Jim Redmond (D)
Tommy Schrader (D)

District 4:
Todd Rokita (R)
Kevin Grant (R)
Jeff Blaydes (D)
John Dale (D)
Roger Day (D)
John Futrell (D)
Howard Pollchik (D)
Joe Bowman (Libertarian)

District 5:
Susan Brooks (R)
David Stockdale (R)
Mike Campbell (R)
Allen Davidson (D) 
Shawn Denney (D)
David Ford (D)

District 6:
Luke Messer (R)
Susan Hall Heitzman (D)
Lane Siekman (D)
Corinne Westerfield (D) 

District 7:
André Carson (D)
Mmoja Ajabu (D)
Curtis Godfrey (D) 
Pierre Pullins (D)
Wayne Harmon (R)
Erin Kent Magee (R)
J.D. Miniear (R)
Catherine "Cat" Ping (R)
Gordon Smith (R)

District 8:
Larry Bucshon (R)
Andrew McNeil (R) - Tea Party Activist 
Tom Spangler (D)
Andrew Horning (Libertarian)

District 9:
Todd Young (R)
Kathy Heil (R)
Mark Jones (R) 
Bill Bailey (D)
James McClure Jr. (D)
J.S. Miller (D)
Billy Thomas (D)

Indiana Governor Candidates Election Race
Indiana Senator Candidates 2014
Concerned Christian Citizens Click Here To Enter Main Site
Alabama Christian Candidates March 2014